macarons

Store Hours

Monday - Wednesday
8am-7pm

Thursday - Friday
8am-8pm

Saturday
9am-8pm

Sunday
10am-5pm


Holiday Hours

Dec 24 (Mon) – Christmas Eve – 8am-4pm

Dec 25 (Tues) – Christmas Day – Closed

Dec 26 (Wed) – Closed

Dec 30 (Sun) – Closed

Dec 31 (Mon) – New Year's Eve – Closed
(Sugar Bliss Cake Boutique is open – 115 N Wabash)

Jan 1 (Tues) – New Year’s Day – Closed

Jan 2 (Wed) – Closed

Jan 3 (Thurs) – 8am-6pm

Jan 4 (Fri) – 8am-7pm

Jan 5 (Sat) – 9am-7pm

All Sundays in Jan – Closed